Our Prefered Partners

Our Preferred Partner Companies are available and vetted but not required

Mortgage Company

Chad Emerson

Senior Loan Officer NMLS# 232133

2915 W Bitters Rd, Suite #102 San Antonio, Texas 78248

Office: 210.257.0642

Cell: 210.557.6320

Fax: 210.257.0510

cemerson@directionshomeloan.com
www.directionshomeloan.com

Laura Deir

Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS ID 228498
Sponsor MFS, NMLS ID 43021

301 West San Antonio St
Suite 200
New Braunfels, TX 78130

cell: (210) 573-4296
main: (830) 632-2258
fax: (210) 855-9757

ldeir@mfsus.com
www.LauraDeir.com

Justin Hrabovsky

1206 W. Slaughter Lane, Austin, Texas 78748


D 512-703-0566 | C 512-665-8353
F 512-519-4130

justinh@cmgfi.com

www.cmgfi.com

Property Management Company

Scott Pastel

Marshall Reddick Real Estate Tel: (949) 636-9053

spastel@marshallreddick.com
www.marshallreddick.com/management

10924 Vance Jackson Rd, Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78230

Hecht Real Estate Group

512-310-8313

info@HRGaustin.com

www.hrgaustin.com/property-management/

930 S Bell Blvd. #304 Cedar Park, TX 78613

Insurance Company

Goosehead Insurance

www.gooseheadinsurance.com

Lee Garza: 210-885-4573
lee.garza@goosehead.com

Jennifer Garza: 830-660-9005
Jennifer.garza@goosehead.com

Miller & Miller Insurance

Leigh Fetters
830-625-3000


www.miller-miller.com

Home Inspectors

Right Angle Inspection

210-421-0326

www.rightangleinspectionllc.com

Lange Home Inspection

830-420-6442

www.langeinspection.com

10 Year Home Warranty

Provided by the builder